Upcoming Meetings;

April 5th (Zoom)

June 7th & 8th (in person)


Youth Members:       Rebecca Coholan

Region 1 PEI 

Lay      Thomas Haslam                                       

Clergy  Rev'd David Garrett

Region 2 Cape Breton 

Lay      Reid Moore

Clergy  The Rev'd Debbie Fice

Region 3 Northumbria 

Lay      Deborah Beck

Clergy   The Rev'd Joanne Neal

Region 4 Eastern Shore

Lay      Anthony Chapman

Clergy  Rev'd Fred Grainger

Region 5 Dartmouth 

Lay      Linda Rouleaux

Clergy  Rev'd David Greenwood

Region 6 Chebucto

Lay      Eric Thompson

Clergy  Rev'd Tammy Hodge Orovec

Region 7 Fort Sackville

Lay     Carol Scott

Clergy  The Rev'd Cathy Lee Cunningham

Region 8 Valley 

Lay      Mike Carter

Clergy  Rev Paul Jennings

Region 9 South Shore 

Lay     Murray Elliott

Clergy Rev'd Ian Wissler

Region 10 Chignecto   

Lay     Jeff Marshall

Clergy Rev'd Charlotte Ross


Tanya Moxley

The Rev'd Carl Fraser


The Rev'd Sandra Fyfe, Diocesan Bishop

James Travers, Q.C, Chancellor

Dawn Purcell, Executive Secretary of Synod

The Very Rev'd Paul Smith, Cathedral Dean

Diocesan Staff Support:

The Rev'd Lisa Vaughn, Parish Vitality Coordinator

Allie Colp, Youth and Family Ministry Coordinator

The Rev'd Ann Turner Executive Director