Spiritual resources:

  

Season of Creation https://seasonofcreation.com/worship-resources/liturgies/series-a-the-spirit-series-2011/

Rogation Sunday in The Parish of Gander Bay Nfld  https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gGMz_VQguRggTl16H-XSC7J1QO_k6pH1/view?fbclid=IwAR2OJu6-OsgsG4-yET5swatUT--7JQSTDr9qTYulDtEdPOu0CCEV8ZHGcpY

World Bee Day https://godspacelight.com/2020/05/20/world-bee-day/?fbclid=IwAR0TbTC-5DXVi-CJTVDsTnve45Gt8B4OmJYTrmAKMQhTXKRmT1iVFTKO7w8

World Environment Day http://www.greenanglicans.org/world-environmental-day-liturgy/?fbclid=IwAR1LQUX0OHCj6BR0wDPHX7DQHaufrpW2FpWH8QKFmfEI28YoN7Mx13Et9H8

Season of Creation Diocese of Huron 2019 https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BpqbBNelr2TRP4Utp4YuBUUIis8XO91P/view

Trinity Sunday by Rev. Niza Santiago https://mailchi.mp/773671ead3fd/trinity-sunday

National Indigenous Day of Prayer:  https://www.anglican.ca/im/nidp/?utm_source=Anglican+Reconciliation+Connections+%28ARC%29&utm_campaign=f33a52a421-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2018_11_ARC_COPY_01&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_d9d9430af9-f33a52a421-243929260

Children:

Ryan the Rhino http://www.greenanglicans.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/CARING-FOR-CREATION-RYAN-THE-RHINO.pdf

Story Time - Celebrating Earth Day with "The 7 Days of Creation" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oerEOf-YCvQ&list=UUMJ8I41wNw2QiaN7TiRwWQw&index=14

Children's Time, St Luke's Anglican Church https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7I6S7DbB5A&feature=youtu.be&fbclid=IwAR1MVdodzlUecuvupJfKKh-DSvYi7IfcJXFjvmtkf-KuVFFP8TiU6FPlB1E

Green Churches:

Faith and the Common Good Green Certification

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/faithcommongood/pages/30/attachments/original/1505916662/audit_comparison_17Mar.pdf?1505916662

https://www.faithcommongood.org/diy_walkthrough_audit

https://www.faithcommongood.org/certification

https://www.faithcommongood.org/audits

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/faithcommongood/pages/30/attachments/original/1587155553/GSS-Green-Audit-Intro_rvsd.pdf?1587155553

Green Churches https://greenchurches.ca/tools/action/energy/

EAC https://ecologyaction.ca/issue-area/sustainable-building

Efficiency NS https://www.efficiencyns.ca/

Efficiency PEI https://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/topic/energy-efficiency?utm_source=redirect&utm_medium=url&utm_campaign=energyefficiency

Anglican Foundation https://www.anglicanfoundation.org/

Faithful Footprints https://www.faithfulfootprints.org/

Green Burial:

Green burial NS https://www.facebook.com/GreenBurialNS/

Green Burial Canada http://www.greenburialcanada.ca/greenburial

Natural burial better for the environment, advocates say (Chronical Herald) https://www.thechronicleherald.ca/news/local/natural-burial-better-for-the-environment-advocates-say-320490/

Ecology Action Centre Green Burial https://ecologyaction.ca/greenburial

Books:

This Changes Everything by Naomi Klein https://www.amazon.ca/This-Changes-Everything-Capitalism-Climate/dp/0307401995

Care for Creation, A Franciscan Spirituality of the Earth by Ilia DelioKeith Douglass WarnerPamela Wood

Climate Church, Climate World by Jim Antal

A Good War: Mobilizing Canada for the Climate Emergency Klein, Seth https://ecwpress.com/collections/books/products/a-good-war

Podcasts

"Making Hope Visible" Jim Antal - Earth Day: Faith, Climate, and COVID-19 Connections https://www.buzzsprout.com/844450

Outrage and Optimism https://outrageandoptimism.libsyn.com/