Diocesan Council Membership

(Revised 15 May 2018)

Hilary Richardson Youth Representative
Cam Trevors Youth Representative
Dawn Upham PEI Region #1
The Rev'd Margaret Fagan PEI Region #1
Reid Moore Cape Breton Region #2
The Rev'd Julio Martin Cape Breton Region #2
Vickie Keith Northumbria Region #3
The Rev'd Darlene Jewers Northumbria Region #3
Bonnie Boutilier Eastern Shore Region #4
The Rev'd Marilyn Murphy Eastern Shore Region #4
Debbie Fice Dartmouth Region #5
The Rev'd Kyle Wagner Dartmouth Region #5
Ted Johnson Chebucto Region #6
The Rev'd Rachael Parker Chebucto Region #6
Judi Ray Fort Sackville Region #7
The Rev'd Cheryl Rafuse Fort Sackville Region #7
vacant Valley Region #8
The Rev'd Mel Malton  Valley Region #8
Bruce Veinotte South Shore Region #9
The Rev'd Helen Chandler South Shore Region #9
The Rev'd Gary Yetman Chignecto Region #10
Stephen Hamlin Chignecto Region #10
Carl Fraser Co-opted
Tanya Moxley Co-opted
The Rt. Rev'd Ron Cutler Bishop
The Very Rev'd Paul Smith Dean
James Travers, Q.C. Chancellor
John Cooper Solicitor
Edith Marshall Executive Secretary of Synod

The Rev'd Canon Gordon Redden

Diocesan Executive Director (Staff Support)
Peter Flemming Diocesan Controller (Staff Support)
The Rev'd Lisa Vaughn Parish Vitality Coordinator
Allie Colp Diocesan Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator
Archdeacon Marilyn Newport NSOM Vocations Coordinator (Staff Support)
The Rev'd Keirsten Wells Hospital Chaplain (Staff Support)
Jan Connors Diocesan Administrative Assistant (Staff Support)


    print the page